Yhteystiedot

Lahden palvelupiste

Veivikatu 8, 15230 Lahti
Puhelin (03) 733 4613
Faksi (03) 733 4614
myynti.lahti@intolog.fi

Hyvinkään palvelupiste

Kankurinkatu 4-6, 05800 Hyvinkää
Puh. 0400 128 922
Faksi (03) 733 4614 

Kotkan palvelupiste

Rastec sisälogistiikka Oy
William Ruthin katu 2
48600 Kotka

Puh. 044 740 8816
Faksi (03) 733 4614 

Lappeenrannan palvelupiste

Rastec sisälogistiikka Oy
Eteläkatu 8
53500 Lappeenranta
Puh. 044 757 1733

harri

Harri Hakanen
myynti / toimitusjohtaja
040 590 3211
harri.hakanen@intolog.fi
Lahden alue

tapio

Tapio Linna
myynti
0400 127 556
tapio.linna@intolog.fi
Lahden alue

pertti

Pertti Malvela
projektimyynti
040 558 8094
pertti.malvela@intolog.fi
Lahden alue

joni

Joni Broman
myynti
050 345 2082
joni.broman@intolog.fi
Lahden alue

nina

Nina Dahl
myyntisihteeri/laskutus
044 013 0044
nina.dahl@intolog.fi
Lahden alue

kimmo

Kimmo Lehtinen
myynti, Hyvinkää
0400 128 922
kimmo.lehtinen@intolog.fi

martti

Martti Launiainen
myynti, Kaakkois-Suomi
044 740 8816
martti.launiainen@intolog.fi

ingrid

Ingrid Kuhanen
myynti,Kaakkois-Suomi           044 757 1733
ingrid.kuhanen@intolog.fi

eija

Eija Halonen
toimisto
044 757 1735
eija.halonen@intolog.fi

jukka

Jukka Ahonen
varasto
040 7488 856
jukka.ahonen@intolog.fi

jouko

Jouko Haapsaari
varasto
(03) 733 4613

petteri

Petteri Lahtinen
varasto
044 762 7559

matti

Matti Kiansten
huolto
045 237 7057
matti.kiansten@intolog.fi

pentti

Pentti Nurminen
huolto
044 726 6309
pentti.nurminen@intolog.fi