Yhteystiedot

Lahden palvelupiste

Veivikatu 8, 15230 Lahti
Puhelin (03) 733 4613
Faksi (03) 733 4614
myynti.lahti@intolog.fi

Hyvinkään palvelupiste

Kankurinkatu 4-6, 05800 Hyvinkää
Puh. 0400 128 922
Faksi (03) 733 4614 

Kotkan palvelupiste

Rastec sisälogistiikka Oy
William Ruthin katu 2
48600 Kotka

Puh. 044 740 8816
Faksi (03) 733 4614 

Lappeenrannan palvelupiste

Rastec sisälogistiikka Oy
Eteläkatu 8
53500 Lappeenranta
Puh. 044 757 1733

Hakanen

Harri Hakanen
myynti / toimitusjohtaja
040 590 3211
harri.hakanen@rastec.fi

Ma?kipa?a?

Jari Mäkipää
myynti
040 072 2939
jari.makipaa@rastec.fi

Pekonen

Henri Pekonen
myynti
044 770 0557
henri.pekonen@rastec.fi

Broman

Joni Broman
myynti
050 345 2082 joni.broman@rastec.fi

Linna

Tapio Linna
myynti                                   0400 127 556
tapio.linna@rastec.fi

Hynninen

Raimo Hynninen
myynti, suunnittelu
044 722 0475
raimo.hynninen@rastec.fi

Dahl

Nina Dahl
myyntisihteeri                     044 013 0044
nina.dahl@rastec.fi

Halonen

Eija Halonen
talous
044 757 1735
eija.halonen@rastec.fi

Lehtinen

Kimmo Lehtinen
myynti                                   0400 128 922
kimmo.lehtinen@rastec.fi

Launiainen

Martti Launiainen
myynti
044 740 8812
martti.launiainen@rastec.fi

Kuhanen

Ingrid Kuhanen             myynti
044 757 1733
ingrid.kuhanen@rastec.fi

Lahtinen

Petteri Lahtinen           varasto
044 762 7559
petteri.lahtinen@rastec.fi

Ahonen

Jukka Ahonen
varasto
040 748 8856
jukka.ahonen@rastec.fi

Virkkunen

Juha Virkkunen
varasto
044 788 7688
jukka.virkkunen@rastec.fi

Kiansten

Matti Kiansten
huolto                                    045 237 7057
jukka.ahonen@rastec.fi

Nurminen

Pentti Nurminen
huolto
044 726 6309
pentti.nurminen@rastec.fi

Leinonen

Sami Leinonen
huolto
044 703 5602
sami.leinonen@rastec.fi